If your website uses Cloudflare, there is a 20 minute cache for your content. This means that when you make a change, it could take up to 20 minutes for that change to be visible.
As a SiteWrench Admin, you can always see your changes immediately using your permanent domain URL [yoursite].sitewrench.com. This is the same URL that you used to view your website before it launched.
In the event of an emergency if you need your content change to be visible immediately you can clear the cache by logging into Cloudflare directly. (Note: this is only available to customers who have their own Cloudflare account. If you are part of Speak's Cloudflare account, please submit a 911 Ticket and we will do this for you ASAP.)
Here are the steps:
1. Login to Cloudflare https://dash.cloudflare.com/
2. Navigate to the Caching tab
3. Choose which kind of Purge you want to accomplish.
If the change is for a single file or a single page, you can choose "Custom Purge" and paste in the URL of the file or page.
If the change is broader in scope, then you can choose Purge Everything.
TL;DR: If you're not sure what to do, and you just need the change to be live, Purge Everything and don't be scared by the warning message.